Inner Garden

I live in the consciousness home of my thoughts and feelings and therefore what I experience in my reality.

Here is where I contemplate my ideas and where creative visions are born.

Here is where the beginning seeds grow into the new flowers of my possibilities.

Here is where my imagination takes flight.

I honor this house because it is the temple of all thought and what ever I take in effects the environment of my reality.

Therefore I think only good, positive, life enriching, and loving thoughts.

I give vision to only those things that I want to see created.

I give energy to all thoughts that are beautiful and life supporting.

I let go and banish those thoughts that give no life, no energy and do not belong in the temple of my consciousness.

I tend to the weeds of negativity so that my garden may grow and bring forth the flowers of my tomorrow

One thought on “Inner Garden

Leave a Reply

