Ab Fab Fashion Birthday Party


The Joy of Art does unique art parties for that special little artist. I will design your art party with any theme that your child wants. Here is one of my parties where the birthday girl loved fashion. I created a paper doll party and all the girls designed their own fashions and afterward we had a fashion show. I called it Ab Fab Fashion Girls. Everyone had a fun, creative time and took home the paper doll and fashions that they had designed! I have also created art parties with the theme of horses, trains, insects, pirates, reptiles dolls, jewelry, visual journaling scrap-booking and puppies. We even played Pin the Tail on the Puppy. Keep me in mind when you are planning the next party for your child as well as the summer. I will also create individual camps for groups.

Leave a Reply

