Steam Punk Artful Pin

               This pin was created by using a viariety of materials
 The foundation I created with embossed Fun Foam. I  used   computer parts watch parts a polymer clay heart with a glass bead in the center, seed beads and lace. I put resin coat over the whole thing and when it was dry,  painted the back and edges with bronze paint to give it a material effect. I combine a variety of material in my jewelry and have recently started using computer parts as well as hardware and found objects anything that I have to make my jewelry unique . I still like to give my pieces an aged look like ancient jewelry form another time perhaps the future,

One thought on “Steam Punk Artful Pin

Leave a Reply

