Joy of Art and My Journey

I would like to share my story of my journey and all that has brought me to where I am today with  the Joy of Art Studio. I think it is important to share my story because there might be others who also want to create their dream whatever it is and I think inspiring stories is a way that I can perhaps offer encouragement to those who are on their own journey to their dreams. I will  be including audio, video, and photos that will help tell my story. I hope that you will both enjoy and be inspired with all that I share.

Leave a Reply

