Diary of a Mixed Media Hoarder

Diary of a Mixed Media Hoarder

As a mixed media artist I have collected a lot of stuff and am going through it sorting and giving up some of it.. I just let go of a huge storage container of fabric to a woman that sews and teaches sewing.. Yay for me! Going through and old book thought “I will toss that.” Well no instead I used it for a journal and created two pages… Want to see? A great method of repurposing…. of course this does not help my addiction as a mixed media hoarder… Any one else have this problem? Addicted to found objects. At least I had fun… O well tomorrow is another day…..


Art Squirrel

Leave a Reply

