Creative Process and Artist Joy Hellman

DSC04105

This is a piece that I used paint chips and even a rose petal that I covered with resin I also used one of my collage reduced to a small size and decoupaged on a small piece of cardboard that again I used resin as the center piece… the same as the word women see, It is amazing what you can do with resin as it trasforms even paper into  waht looks like glass…  Try it.

DSC04110

This is a pin that I created with an acrylic paint chip covered with a layer of resin to create a glass look Save your acrylic paint when it is dry, you can make beutiful embellishments and jewelry with it…

The Alchemy of Creativity and the Transformation of Green Material with Multimedia Artist Joy Hellman

Leave a Reply

