The Alchemy of Creativity

3 thoughts on “The Alchemy of Creativity

  1. Patricia, you have been such wonderful and supportive friend in my own growth as an artist and I would love it for you to come to my studio some day. It would be like meeting a sister you have not seen in a very long time and we would have so much fun arting together. I really appreciate your re-blogging me and my Eco – Jewry. Good news and I am so excited…. I may be doing an online class through a Mixed Media web site. I just have to figure out the logistics but she is very interested in my teaching a class on Eco Material into Art I could also send you the link if you want to join. It is all mixed media artist…One of the best things about Facebook is meeting you. r Art Sister in Southern Pines NC…

    Like

Leave a Reply

