What’s the Creative Buzz

da1f7-291872_359357247493750_576570443_nBackground image

Joy Hellman Owner of Joy of Art Studio and Eclectic Mixed Media Artist

Background image

Image description
Background image

Your Muse.

Your Dreams.

All that is missing is creative space.

 “I believe that every one is creative and that our Muse is just waiting to be discovered and expressed.”

 I strive to create a positive, educational and fun place for your child’s creative discovery and self expression.

I believe strongly in responding to the individual needs and making the entire experience of being at my studio/classroom a source of enrichment and enjoyment.

As an artist I am constantly learning, exploring and challenging myself to continue growing.  I love the sheer joy of creating! I believe that creating is a magical process. I also enjoy working with other artists because as artists we need the support and reinforcement for our own creative process plus we can always inspire and share ideas with one another.

 

Welcome all Creatives who want to explore, discover and express your muse. We will experiment with a variety of mixed media, collage and painting techniques together. This a place to connect with other creatives, share your process and learn how to open to your own creativity.

 I am creating an E book and putting together material for intuitive and creative coaching skills. I am offering a free pilot program for those who are interested partnering with me to create your own dreams.

Each thought is a seed that I plant today to bring forth the tree of my tomorrow …

© Copyright 2013 JoyOfArtStudio

Leave a Reply

