Follow Your Dream

I posted a link to your blog and story on my blog and shared my own on yours thanks for the inspiration we all need to tell our stories. Joy

Joy's Creative Space

Sitten on Top of the world

 

Image

your story touched me as well… I did the same thing years ago when I made a major move from struggling through an eating disorder and mental health issues to meeting  a younger man and falling head over heals with him ,

 

 

 

 taking a giant step into the unknown creating an art business from scratch all taking a total of 25 years and not an easy journey but as women we all have to take a step into our dream no matter how long it takes and no matter how difficult the path towards what we want in life our authentic life….. I believe that if you want your dream you can create it with a lot of faith, work and love loving what you do….. all you have to do is take the first step towards it….. thanks for…

View original post 29 more words

Leave a Reply

