Thirty Days Painting Prepare

DSC04027

 

 

Woman holding multicoloed palette

 

Have you thought about your personal monthly painting plan and theme/ subject/?

I have decides to work on something that I am also doing in another group faces I plan to do women in all color schemes, styles and media . I have sketches of women that I will take painting ideas from as I work but of course this will change as I go… I am choosing a subject that I love to make the painting a day easier and fun not stressful. think about that when choosing your own subject. first and foremost this should be fun and the process will be valuable no matter what keep that in mind…. Please share your own process here because it helps to ignite inspire reinforce and support others who are doing a painting a day…

4 thoughts on “Thirty Days Painting Prepare

Leave a Reply

