Dance of Life (12 IMAGES)

I love how Amy Pinkrose combines her reflective writing and her love of photography. I also love her metaphor of dance in her writing and pictures of the flowers that she sees and photographs. Powerful and beautiful work Amy. Joy

Petals Unfolding

[Yes, this is the SPECIAL one I promised. You talk about straight from my HEART? You will understand when you read it and view it. With Love, Amy]

~THE PAST~

04 24 14_0907_1
When I was a mere child
of only five years of age
 

View original post 161 more words

5 thoughts on “Dance of Life (12 IMAGES)

  1. Patricia I also enjoy sharing wisdom as you have also inspired me and helped me to stretch and grow. I think that is the beauty of being artists supporting one another in our journeys. Much Love. joy

    Like

Leave a Reply

