I am the Seed Bringing Forth the Flower

SoulStarMandala

Zen Doodle using in the form of a mandala. I began the mandala in the center reflecting on I am the seed of myself becoming . I am the seed bringing forth the flower Inside us is who we truly are like a flower is already inside a seed waiting to become a flower.. http://joyofcreating22.blogspot.com/

I am the seed Bringing Forth the Flower

 

colorful-flower-garden

 

 

Rose of Sharon

Rose of Sharon I created this mandala with acrylic paint and again placing the flower in the center of the mandala “I am the rose of Sharon, and the lily of the valleys.” (Solomon 2:1)

Leave a Reply

