Dreamscapes

DSC04087

Worked on what I can Dreamscapes yesterday playing with images on backgrounds including one of my own watercolor. this process is so much fun and very intuitive as you play with the images to create landscapes that might be from a dream…It is also a method to fill your well just playing with imagery because this feeds your creativity and your imagination. The dreamscapes do not have to be finished art I take digital photos take them in to Photoshop Picasa or create a clipart folder so I can make dreamscape cards ideas for painting I use the images in my blog journal or creative writing there so many things you can do then you put the images back to use in another dreamscape again… I will demonstrate this as a video in the Art and self Discovery Group in June… Try it as a method for creating your own dreamscapes and share your process … love to see your dreamscapes

DSC04091             DSC04090

DSC04089               DSC04101

 

DSC04084

 

DSC04093

Life is but a dream

Am I butterfly dreaming I am woman or a butterfly dreaming I am a woman?

Leave a Reply

