Inner Wisdom Art Dolls

 

 

Inner Wisdom Art Doll

Inner Wisdom Art Doll

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Inner Wisdom Art Dolls

  1. I love these little dolls SO much. I have a little collection of miniature porcelain and interesting dolls that I keep in my drawer so they don’t get too dusty sitting out lol I have a Wicked Witch one, and a very old one with the blinky eyes that I like a lot. They’re all only about 4 or 5 inches tall. I started one of these dolls last year, and I still have the twig with the fork that I wrapped for her. A face just never came to me, so I set her aside… I think I’m ready to pick her up and finish her this year though.

    Like

Leave a Reply

