Word for 2015

 Power words for 2015

 

 

 

101msdcf12

 

 Playful

experiment

  healing 

stretch 

breathe

trust

 challenge

  soar 

reach

Embrace

 explore

open

delight

shift

try

  flow

unfurl

 unfold

focus

change

transform   

grow

achieve

  produce

 loosen

  shine

  go

receive

spark

nurture

love

open

opportunity

enthusiasm

centered

kind

 

close your eyes and take the first word that comes to you do not over think!

 

 

Do something creative around your word for the year

 

Mine is explore

 

I  make an intention to explore my inner self, my creativity

my space

my materials

new techniques

new books

new ways of thinking

new ides

new opportunities new doors

the unknown

inner reality

my intuition

my spirituality

my creativity

 

I used the word explore in a creative project painting with egg and watercolor

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

