Believe in Dreams

I love this Pat and it is also my philosophy as well all that I am all that have all that I will be come from the Divine Mother/ Father created through me.

Source of Inspiration

1797616_739191559445374_7605564167958761168_n

I believe in my dreams
the fact that they
will come true
when the time is right

I believe there is
a Higher Power
a plan to life
coordination of all

If my faith wavers
at times
it is not because I
have lost my faith
or do not believe
there is a loving Source
but rather
a moment of frailty
which pushes me
to expand even more
into the Great Beyond

View original post

Leave a Reply

