One of my Very Favorite Creatives Who Has Inspired Me In My Own Creative Journal

Jamie 395237_10150523642882709_523417543_nJamie Ridler Studios

I listen to inspiring podcasts while I create in my own studio. One Creative that I have always loved and have followed as well as listened to consistently for many years is Jamie Ridler
Check out her videos and site where you will also follow and be inspired by her and all that she does.

Jamie also offers creative coachingĀ  and online workshops

Leave a Reply

