Daily Creating

Joy of Art Studio I launched the daily painting/ creating   this past year and I am pleased to write that it was a  success! The people that joined seem very involved with their creative process and  supporting one another. This is one of the reasons that I created the group. I really believe that all artists need support and can learn form one another’s process

 

 

 

 Image As someone who is always creating in many forms I needed the connection with other artists doing the same. I wanted to form a group of women who wanted to connect with other women artists. I also wanted to emphasize the uniqueness of the creative expression as well as the process we all experience as we create. I believe also that we need to become aware of our process so that when we meet a block we will be able to use the tools as well as our own practice to break through that block…

I think also that developing and reinforcing our own creative practice is a method where by we tap into communicate and  strengthen that creative spirit within each one of us . .

This is exciting for me and I am truly honored that other artists joined in the creative journey….This is why I plan to reform this creative project again in 2016. This will be open to all creatives in whatever form , material or technique that you work in as a creative. I hope you join and if you email me at joy of_art@msn.com  I will spend you information. This will be a group a creative challenge not a class.  You can also reach me through

 

See you in 2016

Leave a Reply

